Another school shooting today. ~17 dead. Nothing will change. It wouldn’t surprise me to find out there are people who don’t believe it, and think it’s a conspiracy against the NRA. Kinda losing hope in our society in general.

It’s Valentine’s Day. Not typically a day we celebrate – we opt for an alternate “Loooove” celebration day, but we still got carry out, and I didn’t have to cook so YAY!

Got some plan altering news this evening. Today I started an experiment after the model I talked about in yesterday’s post. 10 min AM meditation daily for 30 days to see what I think. I’m not actually wondering if I’ll think it’s good, I’m wondering if I can keep it going for 30 days. Doing this 90 day writing has already had a few face plants. **shrug** Just gonna keep on movin’.

Also starting a 40 bags in 40 days challenge. It corresponds with Lent, but since I’m not a Catholic, and not even really a believer, it’s not a spiritual thing for me. It’s just the support of having people to talk to about it and get a teeny bit of accountability.

Speaking of accountability, I really need to be in bed.

Take care.
22/90

Published by

Lundie P

Living my life.

Leave a comment